Main Menu
Central Administration
Dr. William Stropkaj
Superintendent
412-571-6005
stropkaj@kosd.org

Dr. Shannon Varley
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Staff Development
412-571-6004
varley@kosd.org

Mr. Aaron Smith
Technology Director
412-571-6003
 
Mr. John Lyon
Director of Buildings & Grounds
412-571-2560

Mrs. Sarah Welch
Coordinator of Public Relations & Communications
412-571-6020
welch@kosd.org

Mr. Kevin Lloyd
Director of Food Service
412-571-6059
klloyd@kosd.org

Mr. John Bruner
School Resource Officer
412-571-6248
bruner@kosd.org

Ms. Desiree Burns
Supervisor of Special Education
burns@kosd.org 
412-571-6083

Mrs. Suzanne Lochie
Supervisor of Pupil Services
412-571-6013
 
Mr. Joe Kubiak
Accountant
412-571- 6028
Keystone Oaks School District  |  1000 Kelton Avenue  |  Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1984  |  Phone: 412-571-6000  |  District Fax: 412-571-6006 Aiken Fax: 412-571-6164  |  Dormont Fax: 412-571-6151  |  Myrtle Fax: 412-571-6051  |  Middle School Fax: 412-571-6092  |  High School Fax: 412-571-6043
© 2017. Keystone Oaks School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login