powerschool
staff
food service
employment
bids
Class of 2018 Commencement Ceremony Elementary Career Day at Dormont Elementary 2018 High School Musical
quick links registration parents newsletter
ViewMain Menu
Central Administration
Dr. William Stropkaj
Superintendent
412-571-6005
stropkaj@kosd.org

Dr. Shannon Varley
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment & Staff Development
412-571-6005
varley@kosd.org
 
Mr. Joseph Kubiak
Business Manager
412-571-6028

Mr. Aaron Smith
Technology Director
412-571-6003
 
Mr. John Lyon
Director of Buildings, Grounds & Transportation
412-571-2560
 
Mr. Kevin Lloyd
Director of Food Service
412-571-6059
klloyd@kosd.org 
 
Ms. Desiree Burns
Supervisor of Special Education
burns@kosd.org 
412-571-6083

Mrs. Suzanne Lochie
Supervisor of Pupil Services
412-571-6013

Mrs. Sarah Welch
Coordinator of Public Relations & Communications
412-571-6020
welch@kosd.org

Mr. John Bruner
School Resource Officer
412-571-6248
bruner@kosd.org
Keystone Oaks School District  |  1000 Kelton Avenue  |  Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1984  |  Phone: 412-571-6000  |  District Fax: 412-571-6006 Aiken Fax: 412-571-6164  |  Dormont Fax: 412-571-6151  |  Myrtle Fax: 412-571-6051  |  Middle School Fax: 412-571-6092  |  High School Fax: 412-571-6043
© 2018. Keystone Oaks School District. All Rights Reserved.
email