Administration

Administration

Central Administration

Dr. William Stropkaj
Superintendent
412-571-6005
stropkaj@kosd.org

Dr. Shannon Varley
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment & Staff Development
412-571-6005
varley@kosd.org
 
Mr. Joseph Kubiak
Business Manager
412-571-6028

Mr. Aaron Smith
Technology Director
412-571-6003
 
Mr. John Lyon
Director of Buildings, Grounds & Transportation
412-571-2560
 
Mr. Kevin Lloyd
Director of Food Service
412-571-6059
klloyd@kosd.org 
 
Ms. Desiree Burns
Director of Special Education
burns@kosd.org 
412-571-6083

Mrs. Suzanne Lochie
Director of Pupil Services
412-571-6013

Mrs. Sarah Welch
Coordinator of Public Relations & Communications
412-571-6020
welch@kosd.org

Mr. John Bruner
School Resource Officer
412-571-6248
bruner@kosd.org
© 2019. Keystone Oaks School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website