food service
quick links registration parents newsletter
ViewMain Menu
Board of School Directors reorganizes, welcomes new board member
The Keystone Oaks Board of School Directors held their annual Reorganization Meeting on Tuesday, December 5, 2017. Board Members Matt Cesario, Neely Crowell and Annie Shaw were sworn in for their second term and Santo Raso, a new board member from Castle Shannon, was sworn in for his first term. 

Mr. Raso was born and raised in Castle Shannon. He attended Vernridge Elementary School, Saint Anne’s School, Myrtle Ave School, Jay Neff Middle School, and Keystone Oaks High School. He participated in the Project Succeed program and graduated in 2008. Mr. Raso is a recent graduate of Point Park University.

The Board elected Matt Cesario as President and Annie Shaw as Vice President. For a list of meetings for the remainder of the 2017-2018 school year, please click  here
Keystone Oaks School District  |  1000 Kelton Avenue  |  Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1984  |  Phone: 412-571-6000  |  District Fax: 412-571-6006 Aiken Fax: 412-571-6164  |  Dormont Fax: 412-571-6151  |  Myrtle Fax: 412-571-6051  |  Middle School Fax: 412-571-6092  |  High School Fax: 412-571-6043
© 2019. Keystone Oaks School District. All Rights Reserved.