powerschool
staff
food service
employment
bids
Robotics Championships Aiken students using iPads to program a robot Students at Dormont Elementary Play Ukuleles Robotics Championships CMU Game Design Dot Day Painting Project
quick links registration parents newsletter
ViewMain Menu
2018-2019 Meeting Dates
All Board of School Directors meetings will be held at 7 p.m. in the Keystone Oaks School District Board Room, adjacent to the administrative offices, at 1000 Kelton Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA  15216.
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018: Work Session
Tuesday, August 21, 2018: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018: Work Session
Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018: Work Session
Tuesday, October 23, 2018: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Work Session
Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Reorganization/Work Session
Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, January 15, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, March 19, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, April 16, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, May 21, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019: Work Session
Tuesday, June 18, 2019: Business/Legislative Meeting
 
 
 
Keystone Oaks School District  |  1000 Kelton Avenue  |  Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1984  |  Phone: 412-571-6000  |  District Fax: 412-571-6006 Aiken Fax: 412-571-6164  |  Dormont Fax: 412-571-6151  |  Myrtle Fax: 412-571-6051  |  Middle School Fax: 412-571-6092  |  High School Fax: 412-571-6043
© 2018. Keystone Oaks School District. All Rights Reserved.
email